DR’s Top 5 Guide to True Cloud Native Apps

Ray Le Maistre
By Ray Le Maistre

Apr 25, 2022

Available from:
Monday, 25th April 2022 at 07:00 London, 08:00 Paris, 02:00 New York time

To embed our video on your website copy and paste the code below:

<iframe src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/WZQFZ07Ilio?modestbranding=1&rel=0" width="970" height="546" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Danielle Rios Royston, Acting CEO, Totogi

Totogi acting CEO Danielle Rios Royston believes the term ‘cloud native’ is bandied about too freely and so has come up with five key questions to consider when confronted with a vendor’s cloud native application.

Recorded April 2022 using TelecomTV's Smart Studio Service