CSP data center network automation strategies for 5G, edge and advanced enterprise services

Guy Daniels
By Guy Daniels

May 3, 2022

On-Demand Presentation - 3rd May 2022, 9am London / 10am Paris / 4am New York

To embed our video on your website copy and paste the code below:

<iframe src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/ibwvCQpw8T4?modestbranding=1&rel=0" width="970" height="546" frameborder="0" scrolling="auto" allowfullscreen></iframe>

On-Demand Presentation

Gorkem Yigit, Principal Analyst at Analysys Mason, and Ben Baker, Product Marketing & Business Analysis with Juniper Networks, present the results from the recent industry survey looking (downloadable here) at why and how the introduction of automated processes can be accelerated and managed with TelecomTV's Guy Daniels.

Speakers

Ben Baker

Product Marketing & Business Analysis, Juniper Networks

 LinkedIn

Gorkem Yigit

Principal Analyst, Analysys Mason

 LinkedIn