Fullscreen User Comments
Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Share on LInkedIn Share on GooglePlus

Contact Us

TelecomTV
86-90 Paul Street
London
EC2A 4NE
T: +44 (0) 207 448 1070
E: web20@telecomtv.com

Advertising & Sponsorship
Sean Carr, Managing Director
T: +44 (0) 7920 791 928
sean.carr@decisive-media.com

Help shape the Debate
Put your questions to our interviewees
questions@telecomtv.com

Editorial
Ian Scales, Managing Editor
T: +44 (0) 7818 512 499
ian@telecomtv.com

Martyn Warwick, Editor in Chief
martyn@telecomtv.com

Guy Daniels, Director of Content
guy@telecomtv.com

Other Contacts
Megan Evans, Client Services Director
T: +44 (0) 7920 791 931
megan.evans@telecomtv.com

Simon Wall, Operations Director
T: +44 (0) 7831 142 154
simon.wall@telecomtv.com

General Enquiries, web20@telecomtv.com
Financial Enquiries, finance@telecomtv.com
Technical Enquiries, support@telecomtv.com
Content Abuse, abuse@telecomtv.com
Sales, sales@telecomtv.com

 

x By using this website you are consenting to the use of cookies. More information is available in our cookie policy. OK